Holiday Camps

Summer Holiday Camp 2024 (Week 1)

OA Tennis ST. ALBANS, AL3 6BB

  • Mon, 22 Jul 2024 - Fri, 26 Jul 2024
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £50 per day, £250 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Sibling discount available

Summer Holiday Camp 2024 (Week 2)

OA Tennis ST. ALBANS, AL3 6BB

  • Mon, 29 Jul 2024 - Fri, 02 Aug 2024
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £50 per day, £250 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Sibling discount available

Summer Holiday Camp 2024 (Week 3)

OA Tennis ST. ALBANS, AL3 6BB

  • Mon, 05 Aug 2024 - Fri, 09 Aug 2024
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £50 per day, £250 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Sibling discount available

Summer Holiday Camp 2024 (Week 4)

OA Tennis ST. ALBANS, AL3 6BB

  • Mon, 12 Aug 2024 - Fri, 16 Aug 2024
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £50 per day, £250 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Sibling discount available

Summer Holiday Camp 2024 (Week 5)

OA Tennis ST. ALBANS, AL3 6BB

  • Mon, 19 Aug 2024 - Fri, 23 Aug 2024
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £50 per day, £250 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Sibling discount available

Summer Holiday Camp 2024 (Week 6)

OA Tennis ST. ALBANS, AL3 6BB

  • Tue, 27 Aug 2024 - Fri, 30 Aug 2024
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £50 per day, £200 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Sibling discount available